Meet the Volvo Team

Leadership

Bill Fenton
President

Donovan Fenton
Vice President
 
Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO
 
Matt Mead
Pre-Owned Director
mmead@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5000
  
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100
 
Penny Bell
HR Manager
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000
Sales
 
Bob Kenney
General Manager
bkenney@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5011
 
Jeff Kofoed
Sales Manager
jkofoed@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5012
 
Branko Kovacevic
Finance and Insurance Manager
bkovacevik@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5013
 
Amanda Hill
Finance and Insurance Manager
ahill@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5014
 
Joel Robinson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jrobinson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5021
  
Jaime Rios
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jrios@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5017
 
Shawn Waters
Sales and Leasing Consultant
swaters@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5016
 
Ned Lester
Sales and Leasing Consultant
nlester@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5026
 
Dave Cox
Sales and Leasing Consultant
dcox@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5023
 
Mitchell Piper
Sales and Leasing Consultant
mpiper@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5019
 
Cantrell Johansen
Sales and Leasing Consultant
cjohansen@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5025
 
Ashley Hitchcock
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ahitchcock@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5020
 
Sean Parent
Sales and Leasing Consultant
sparent@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5024
 
Kyle Cavalliere
Sales and Leasing Consultant
kcavalliere@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5029

Jason Boudreau
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jboudreau@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5018
Rentals
 

Jim Sutton
Rental Director
jsutton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5064
 

Trevor Corliss
Rental agent
tcorliss@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5112
Service
  
 
Jason Whitaker
Service Director
jwhitaker@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5038
 

Scott Cashman
Service Manager
scashman@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5047
 

Evan Roberts
Shop Manager
eroberts@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5038
 

Chris Phelps
Service Advisor
cphelps@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5037
  
 Adam Peschke
Service Advisor
apeschke@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5031
 

Scott Bedard
Service Advisor
sbedard@fentonautosales.com
603.354.503X

Graham Fortier
Service Advisor
gfortier@fentonautosales.com
603.354.503X
 

Aaron Bibens
Used Car Service Manager


Angelina Roberts
Warranty Administrator
 

Mike Dugas
Service Technician
 

Jim Szuch
Service Technician
 

Chau Nguyen
Service Technician
 

Tom Grant
Service Technician
 

Evan Goodale
Service Technician
 

Chris Galvin
Service Technician
 

Andy Marazoff
Service Technician
 

Tasha Hatt
Service Technician


Harold Breed
Service Technician

Tony Demers
Service Technician

Hector Medlicott
Service Technician

Timothy Pastor
Service Technician

Patrick Mack
Service Technician

Hunter Rounds
Service Technician

Frank Totman
Service Technician

Cameron Wood
Service Technician

Sean Robinson
Service Technician
Parts

Chris Dunham
Parts Manager
cdunham@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5040

Steve Koski
Parts Associate

Scott Ericson
Parts Associate

Lee Dunham
Parts Associate

Jeff Hewitt
Parts Associate

Donald Weiss
Parts Associate
Business Development Center
 
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cgannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
 
Alyson Anderson
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
 
Brianna Caron
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603.354.51XX
 
Samantha Curran
Customer Care Coordinator
scurran@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
 
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073
 
Wendi Morton
Customer Care Coordinator
cdunham@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
 
Char Nason
Customer Care Coordinator
cnason@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6040
 
Bonnie Blodgett
Appointment Coordinator
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5063
Marketing
 
Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
 
Haley Marshall
Digital Marketing Strategist
hmarshall@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6035
 
Aaron Laffond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com