Meet the Volvo Team

Leadership
Bill Fenton
President
Donovan Fenton
Vice President
Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO
Mike Dubois
CFO

Brandon Mitchell
CFO

Matt Mead
Pre-Owned Director
mmead@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5000
Bob Kenney
General Manager
bkenney@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5011
Penny Bell
Director of Human Resources
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100
Sales
Jeff Kofoed
Sales Manager
jkofoed@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5012
Branko Kovacevic
Finance and Insurance Manager
bkovacevik@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5013
Amanda Hill
Finance and Insurance Manager
ahill@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5014
Joel Robinson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jrobinson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5021
Jaime Rios
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jrios@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5017
Shawn Waters
Sales and Leasing Consultant
swaters@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5016
Ned Lester
Sales and Leasing Consultant
nlester@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5026
Dave Cox
Sales and Leasing Consultant
dcox@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5023
Mitchell Piper
Sales and Leasing Consultant
mpiper@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5019
Jason Boudreau
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jboudreau@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5018
Ashley Hitchcock
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ahitchcock@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5020
Sean Parent
Sales and Leasing Consultant
sparent@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5024

 Kyle Cavalliere
Sales and Leasing Consultant
kcavalliere@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5029
Rentals
Jim Sutton
Rental Director
jsutton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5053
Trevor Corliss
Rental agent
tcorliss@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5053
Service
Jason Whitaker
Service Director
jwhitaker@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5038
Scott Cashman
Service Manager
scashman@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5047
Evan Roberts
Shop Manager
eroberts@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5637
Scott Bedard
Service Advisor
sbedard@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5033
Graham Fortier
Service Advisor
gfortier@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5030
Matthew Gaouette
Service Advisor
mgaouette@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5037
Chris Phelps
Service Advisor
cphelps@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5033
Aaron Bibens
Used Car Service Manager
Angelina Roberts
Warranty Administrator
Mike Dugas
Service Technician
Jim Szuch
Service Technician
Chau Nguyen
Service Technician
Matt Cote
Service Technician
Evan Goodale
Service Technician
Chris Galvin
Service Technician
Andy Marazoff
Service Technician
Tasha Hatt
Service Technician
Jacob Harne
Service Technician
Tony Demers
Service Technician
Hector Medlicott
Service Technician
Timothy Pastor
Service Technician
Patrick Mack
Service Technician
Zach Lasilla
Service Technician
Frank Totman
Service Technician
Cameron Wood
Service Technician
Sean Robinson
Service Technician
Parts
Chris Dunham
Parts Manager
cdunham@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5040
Steve Koski
Parts Associate
Scott Ericson
Parts Associate
 Julie Amaral
Wholesale Parts Associate
Kieran Bryant
Wholesale Parts Associate
Lee Dunham
Parts Associate
Jeff Hewitt
Parts Associate
Donald Weiss
Parts Associate
Business Development Center
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cegannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
Alyson Kilanski
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
Brianna Blood
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5119
Jose Guerrero
Assistant BDC Manager
jguerrero@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5117
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073
Wendi Morton
Customer Care Representative
wmorton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
Carolyn Maki
Customer Care Representative
cmaki@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5113
Bonnie Blodgett
Appointment Coordinator
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5063
 Alyssa Hale
Customer Care Representative
ahale@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5084
Kylie Knowles
Customer Care Representative
kknowles@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5122
Madelyn Ammann
Customer Care Representative
mammann@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5048
Marketing
Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
Aaron Lafond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com